Skip to main content

Easy Access: ITES-2S

Labor category descriptions

The government's minimum requirements for each labor category are identified in the paragraphs on the linked pages. The Contractor may augment their labor categories and job descriptions on a task order basis. The Contractor may propose to the Government, at their discretion, additional labor categories and job descriptions within the scope of ITES-2S.

Labor category descriptions

Program Management

Project Management

Quality Assurance

IT Systems Architecture

Application Systems

Operations and Logistics

Information Assurance

System Administration

Data Administration

Data Warehousing

Help Desk/End User Support

Internet/Web Operations

Network Administration/Support


Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP)/Business Process Development

IS Training



We're here to help