Skip to main content

Easy Access: Department of Army

Meet the IBM Army Team

IBM has established a dedicated team to assist you.
Please feel free to contact the appropriate individual below with questions or issues.

IBM Global Business Services
 Tim Kleppinger COL US Army (ret)
Army Co-Account Leader
& IBM Partner
1-814-454-1808
rkleppin@us.ibm.com
 Kevin Aven LTC US Army (ret)
Account Leader
Acquisition, Logistics, & Mission Systems
1-720-395-2905
kaven@us.ibm.com
 Mike Maloney Col USAF (ret)
Project Executive, Distributed Learning Systems
1-210-326-2913
michael.maloney@us.ibm.com
 Ira Gebler
Account Leader, Financial and Resource Management
1-703-725-6815
ira.c.gebler@us.ibm.com
 Brad Peat CSM US Army (ret)
Army Subject Matter Expert
1-865-497-3472
bpeat@us.ibm.com
 Joe Brown COL US Army (ret)
Account Leader, Personnel and Operational Army Commands (POAC)
1-720-395-4734
brown1@us.ibm.com
 John Drabik
Chief Engineer
1-720-396-0287
drabik@us.ibm.com
Lee Terny
PM LOGSA LITeS
 Art Maxwell
PE ALTESS
1-720-395-9649
amaxwell@us.ibm.com
 Jan Lowry
Project Exec DLS
1-757-537-4442
jlowry@us.ibm.com
Jessica Outer
Federal Marketing Leader
1-571-305-0487
jessica.outer@us.ibm.com

IBM Software Group
Matthew Garst
Software Client Leader US Army and Missile Defense Agency
1-571-723-8353
msgarst@us.ibm.com
Chad Klascius
Client Representative

caklasci@us.ibm.com
Renee Roae
Federal Capture Executive
1-703-966-2797
rrroae@us.ibm.com
 Stan Blanton
Client Technical Architect
1-864-292-7903
sblanton@us.ibm.com
Gary Khoury
Business Analytics Account Executive
1-571-423-6577
gjkhoury@us.ibm.com
 Brian Beard
Security Software Brand Client Representative
1-703-608-4593
bkbeard@us.ibm.com
Joseph Fenter
Solution Representative - Brand Specialist

jwfenter@us.ibm.com
 Matt Schnieders
DoD WebSphere Solution Representative
1-571-926-2129
schnieders@us.ibm.com
 Andrew Ratzlaff
Federal DoD - Sales Industry Solution Representative
1-920-284-4062
aratzla@us.ibm.com
 Scott Coleman
Federal Tivoli Endpoint Manager Sales Engineer / Bigfix Solution Representative
1-919-302-8560
colemasc@us.ibm.com
Todd Wilbanks
DoD Sales Solution Representative
1-703-243-9094
ltwilban@us.ibm.com
 Gary Gray
Army Solution Representative
1-703-980-8514
garygray@us.ibm.com
Craig Clary
Global Business Partners & Mid Market Information Management Sales
1-202-407-2584
cwclary@us.ibm.com
 Brennan Murphy
Global Business Partners & Mid Market Account Executive
1-571-437-7418
murphy123@us.ibm.com
 Jeremiah Gonzales
Global Business Partners & Mid Market

jgonzales@us.ibm.com
Hana Benes-Rose


 Chris Burnett
Software Sales Rep Solution Representative
1-571-296-5060
burnettc@us.ibm.com
 Chuck Izzo
Federal Account Manager- US Army & Unified Commands Solution Representative
1-703-943-1621
cizzo@us.ibm.com
Tim Lyons
Enterprise Marketing Management Account Executive
1-703-628-1647
tlyons@us.ibm.com
 Cindy Bartholomew
ILOG Optimization & Supply Chain Sales Specialist, Mid Atlantic, Southeast and Federal Solution Representative
1-775-287-3889
cbarthol@us.ibm.com

IBM Hardware
 Todd Hugenberg
Business Unit Exec Solution Representative
1-301-240-2314
hugenber@us.ibm.com
 Tom Gorner
Business Development - U.S. Army Programs Solution Representative
1-703-400-2904
tom.gorner@us.ibm.com
Buck Hoskins
Certified Sales Specialist Storage Networking Solution Representative
1-804-327-4643
hoskins@us.ibm.com
Jean Woods
Cross Brand STG Solution Representative
1-443-250-6402
jeanwoods@us.ibm.com

IBM Sales and Distribution
 Jennifer Chronis
Client Representative
1-703-868-8567
chronis@us.ibm.com
 Tim Meyer
Client Executive
1-301-803-1802
timmeyer@us.ibm.com
John Wiliszowski
Client Executive
1-720-395-2244
john.wiliszowski@us.ibm.com
Heather Wilson
Client Represenative
1-610-909-5559
hnwilson@us.ibm.com

STG Sellers

Robin Harrison
Crossbrand
1-202-421-9565
rmharris@us.ibm.com

 Scott Gray
Crossbrand
1-256-340-0957
scotgray@us.ibm.com

Scott Powers
Crossbrand
1-520-907-8773
scott.powers@us.ibm.com

Joan Litt
Crossbrand
1-856-355-2526
joan.dare@us.ibm.com

Jean Woods
Storage
1-443-250-6402
jeanwoods@us.ibm.com

Buck Hoskins
Storage
1-804-327-4643
hoskins@us.ibm.com

Joy Gloss
Pure Systems
1-443-838-9097
jgloss@us.ibm.com