Fall 2013 Virtual Conference

Introduction to the System x, PureSystems & Storage Virtual Conference


Dave Carlquist

Dave Carlquist
VP, Channel Sales for IBM Systems and Technology Group.


Schedule

Asia Pacific

October 29, 2013


5:30am - 9:30am Bangalore
8am - 12pm Beijing
9am - 1pm Tokyo
11am - 3pm Sydney
12pm - 4pm Auckland

Americas

October 30, 2013


6am - 10am Honolulu
9am - 1pm Los Angeles
12pm - 4pm New York
2pm - 6pm Sao Paulo
1pm - 5pm Buenos Aires

EMEA

October 31, 2013


11am - 3pm London
12pm - 4pm Berlin
1pm - 5pm Cape Town
3pm - 7pm Moscow
3pm - 7pm Dubai


Is this for you?

If you:

Then this conference is made for you!

Already registered? Click here


Delivering Innovation through Education

A Virtual Conference Hosted by IBM Systems Connect

Don't miss the opportunity to hear more on how you and IBM are transforming business!

We offer education to build your skills and expertise in selling and supporting our new IBM products and solutions.

This conference is for IBM Business Partner Marketing, Sales and Pre-Sales Technical Teams.


What you can expect...


Conference Rooms

Solution Centers

Library

Prepare your System - 5 minutes

Verify your System Setup: Click here to determine if your system is configured properly BEFORE you attend the education event.

If you are still experiencing trouble, select HELP in the left navigation bar and follow the instructions.

Earn 200 Know Your IBM points or an Amazon Gift Card*!

200 Know Your IBM (KYI) points will be awarded to Business Partners at each geo conference who:

One Amazon Gift Card ($50 USD) will be awarded to Business Partners at each geo conference who:

*Participants will only be eligible for either the KYI Points or the Amazon card based on participation in that Program. Following the conference, eligible Business Partners will be notified by email that either 200 KYI points or an Amazon Gift Card will be awarded. Business Partners receiving KYI points should see these points reflected in their KYI accounts in approximately two weeks of receiving email notification. Business Partners receiving an Amazon Gift Card will receive their cards in approximately two weeks of receiving email notification.

Point expiration date varies. See KYI rules for your region

Earn 1 BPTV point!

1 BPTV point will be awarded to Business Partner firms at each geo conference who have at least one of their employees:

Following the conference, eligible Business Partner firms will be notified by email that 1 BPTV point will be awarded.


Register Now

Dont wait

Don't wait!

Signin with your PartnerWorld ID


Already registered?

Conference Help

Help Desk

Easy way to get information on the conference.


1. For questions and/or feedback regarding this Virtual Conference.


2. If you encounter technical problems with this website, or if you have an issue to register:

Content navigation