IBM Professional Certification Program

Certify your skills. Accelerate your career.

IBM Certified Advanced Developer - Risk Information Governance for BI

Job Role Description / Target Audience

This certification is intended for business partners responsible for analyzing, planning, designing, and deploying Cognos Business Intelligence applications on the Risk Information Governance platform.

In order to achieve the IBM Certified Advanced Developer - Risk Information Governance for BI  certification, the candidate must have passed the four (4) tests below. 

Click the test links below to see the overview, objectives, and test preparation recommendations for each test.


This certification requires 4 test(s).

Test(s) required:

Click on the link(s) below to see test details, test objectives, suggested training and sample tests.

  1. Test C2090-625 - IBM Cognos 10 BI Data Warehouse Developer

  2. Test C2090-632 - IBM Cognos 10 BI Metadata Model Developer

  3. Test C2090-635 - IBM Cognos 10 BI OLAP Developer

  4. Test C2090-642 - IBM Cognos 10 BI Scorecard Developer


  • Member Site
    Not sure what the Member site is? Find out the benefits of being a certified professional.

  • Premium Wallet Card
    Receive a premium wallet when you order your Premium Certificate.

Connect with Us