IBM Professional Certification Program

Certify your skills. Accelerate your career.

IBM Certified Advanced Developer - Risk Information Governance for InfoSphere

Job Role Description / Target Audience

Note: This certification will be withdrawn on 05/31/2016.

This certification is intended for business partners responsible for analyzing, planning, designing, and deploying IBM Infosphere applications on the Risk Information Governance platform.

In order to achieve the IBM Certified Advanced Developer - Risk Information Governance for Infosphere  certification, the candidate must have passed the three (3) tests below. 

Click the test links below to see the overview, objectives, and test preparation recommendations for each test.


This certification requires 3 test(s).

Test(s) required:

Click on the link(s) below to see test details, test objectives, suggested training and sample tests.

  1. Any 1 of the following tests:

    1. Test C2090-303 - IBM InfoSphere DataStage v9.1

    2. Test C2090-424 - InfoSphere DataStage v11.3

  2. Test C2090-304 - IBM InfoSphere QualityStage v9.1 Solution Developer

  3. Test C2090-305 - IBM InfoSphere Information Analyzer v9.1


  • Member Site
    Not sure what the Member site is? Find out the benefits of being a certified professional.

  • Premium Wallet Card
    Receive a premium wallet when you order your Premium Certificate.

Connect with Us