Skip to main content

Easy Access: Contracting Officers

Meet the IBM sales team

IBM has established a dedicated team to assist you. Please feel free to contact the appropriate individual below with questions or issues.

Account IBM Client Representative Phone E-mail
Defense Agenicies
Air Force Jim McAndrew 1-770-863-1053 jamcand@us.ibm.com
Army Bob Souders 1-770-863-1688 bsouders@us.ibm.com
Coast Guard Jim McAndrew 1-770-863-1053 jamcand@us.ibm.com
Marine Corps Robert Tossie 1-770-863-1527 tossie@us.ibm.com
Civilian
Agriculture (USDA) Susan York 1-770-863-1128 sjyork@us.ibm.com
Department of Education Felecia Kornegay 1-770-863-1947 feleciak@us.ibm.com
Department of Energy Leah Alexander 1-972-906-3924 lalexand@us.ibm.com
Department of Homeland Security Jim McAndrew 1-770-863-1053 jamcand@us.ibm.com
Department of Justice Jim McAndrew 1-770-863-1053 jamcand@us.ibm.com
Department of Labor Susan York 1-770-863-1128 sjyork@us.ibm.com
Department of the Treasury Jordan Seligman 1-972-906-3685 jjseligm@us.ibm.com
Federal Home Loan Bank Carl Nelson 1-770-863-1866 cknelson@us.ibm.com
Health & Human Services Felecia Kornegay 1-770-863-1947 feleciak@us.ibm.com
Housing of Urban Development Susan York 1-770-863-1128 sjyork@us.ibm.com
International Monetary Fund (IMF) Carl Nelson 1-770-863-1866 cknelson@us.ibm.com
Office of Personnel Management Rico DeBenedictis 1-770-863-3253 rico1@us.ibm.com
State Department Jim McAndrew 1-770-863-1053 jamcand@us.ibm.com
US Mint Carl Nelson 1-770-863-1866 cknelson@us.ibm.com
US Pension Benefit/Guaranty Carl Nelson 1-770-863-1866 cknelson@us.ibm.com
Veterans Administration Dionne Bennett 1-770-863-1861 dmbennet@us.ibm.com
World Bank Carl Nelson 1-770-863-1866 cknelson@us.ibm.com
Other agencies Federal Concierge 1-800-333-6705 federal@us.ibm.com

Contract IBM Client Representative Phone E-mail
GSA
NASA SEWP Eric Rice 1-770-863-1572 erice2@us.ibm.com

 
#

Online tools to make it faster and easier to do business with IBM.